Executives


Rob Kantypowicz

President, South West KC Hockey

president@southwestkc.ca


Jeff Landry

Vice President, Hockey Operations

vphockeyops@southwestkc.ca


Dara Kantypowicz

Registrar

registrar@southwestkc.ca


Mike Kantor

Treasurer

treasurer@southwestkc.ca


Candace Ruth

Secretary

secretary@southwestkc.ca


Terry Sharp

Communications Director

communications@southwestkc.ca


Jane Ji

Volunteer Director

volunteerdir@southwestkc.ca


Shereen Hamza

Fundraising Director

fundraising@southwestkc.ca


Suzie Gilady

Marketing Director

marketing@southwestkc.ca


Candace Cook

Manager Mentor

mentor@southwestkc.ca


Tim Cook

Pee Wee Director

peewee@southwestkc.ca


TBA

Atom Director

atom@southwestkc.ca


Kevin Quinn

Novice Director

novice@southwestkc.ca


TBA

Initiation Director

initiation@southwestkc.ca


Walter Tauber

Past President

pastparishmgr@southwestkc.ca


Upcoming Events


Dec. 14, 2019

TIMBITS Fall Festival
Terwillegar Community Recreation Centre (2051 Leger Rd NW, Edmonton)
2019 Hockey Edmonton TIMBITS Fall Festival

read more »


Jan. 01, 2020 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Oil Kings Game Experience
Rogers Place

read more »


Jan. 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Parent Appreciation Pub Night and Silent Auction Fundraiser
Brewster's Pub (Century Park, 2335 - 111 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 5E5)

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.