Executives


Rob Kantypowicz

President, South West KC Hockey

president@southwestkc.ca


Jeff Landry

Vice President, Hockey Operations

vphockeyops@southwestkc.ca


Dara Kantypowicz

Registrar

registrar@southwestkc.ca


Mike Kantor

Treasurer

treasurer@southwestkc.ca


Candace Ruth

Secretary

secretary@southwestkc.ca


Terry Sharp

Communications Director

communications@southwestkc.ca


Jane Ji

Volunteer Director

volunteerdir@southwestkc.ca


TBA

Fundraising Director

fundraising@southwestkc.ca


Sharleen Steinhauer

Marketing Director

marketing@southwestkc.ca


Walter Tauber

Past President

pastparishmgr@southwestkc.ca


Candace Cook

Manager Mentor

mentor@southwestkc.ca


Tim Cook

Pee Wee Director

peewee@southwestkc.ca


TBA

Atom Director

atom@southwestkc.ca


Kevin Quinn

Novice Director

novice@southwestkc.ca


TBA

Initiation Director

initiation@southwestkc.ca


Charese Chorney

Ice Allocator

allocator@southwestkc.ca


Gerald Barlage

Casino Coordinator

casino@southwestkc.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.